Mean Counter Lady...

CFC said:
No one called you ignorant, if you get off yor high horse and take the time to read things properly
ummm...
i don't meen to be mean but your looking a bit foolish right now
*whispers* "you might want to edit"

maybe you should have read rather then search for a fight

to quote plecoguy:

..i dont want people to murder their fish with ignorance either.

to quote stingraykid:

Apparently I'm so "Ignorant" because I have a differant opinion.

he is not on any "high horse"
once again he is being attacked and feals uncomfortable
but i have yet to see him respond immaturly
he has not once attacked anyone back
i thought he was handling things marvelously (rather then freak out like a few of our members so quickly do)

Thank you PointyKitty. I never posted to start an arguement, nor hurt people's feelings. Seriously, I was a TOTAL beginner when I started my 30 gallon. Now, I have more knowledge and I plan on doing a few changes. Thanks for any help givin. :D

maybe you should have read rather then search for a fight

to quote plecoguy:

..i dont want people to murder their fish with ignorance either.

to quote stingraykid:

Apparently I'm so "Ignorant" because I have a differant opinion.

OK i admit i didnt see that one but then again plecoguy isnt directly calling stingray kid ignorant but more generalising about how peoples ignorance of facts can and does kill fish, however i appologise for my haste in telling stingray kid to get off his horse.

As for starting a fight dont you think i have better things to do than try to start fights with members? I give out good straight forward honest advice and dont mess about with my words, if a spade is a spade i call it a spade. If people think that telling members that what they are doing is wrong and trying to set them right is starting fights then maybe asking questions on a forum isnt the best way for them to try and gather information.

CFC said: