Where do you come from

mollie

Fish Fanatic
Reaction score
:D Love the fact that there seems to be people in the forum from all over the world like canada and alaska and kansas, and other interesting places.

Me? from Bradford West Yorkshire England (boring, unless you like Victorian history)

:S are people only posting on here from work, rather than working ( i wish i could)
and i'm interested as to what you all do when you should be working,

Me? primary school teacher for 9 - 10 year olds (school trip on Thursaday to Bradford Industrial Museum, like I say o.k if you like victorian history)

What do you do and why do you do it? ( I teach for the money and the holidays (the six weeks one in summer is the best) oh yes and the love of developing the little darlings minds!)

love Mollie x x x

me personally I am a landscaper, a student( I hope to work for the deparment of corrections soon) and I am also a blank canvas for my tattoo artist :p

hi mollie!
greetings from phoenix, az, in the u.s. i do most of my posting time at work, since i don't have internet at home (trying to save a little money these days). i do actually get work done. my work is all computer based so while i wait for something to load or refresh or print i check the forum. i make maps for an archaeology company.

Well I guess you know where I am from. But the teaching for money thing..that must a Brit thing LOL. Seriously though teachers don't make that bad of money over here. Both my mother in law and father in law are both retired master degreed teachers. The have spent a month every year in Colorado on vacation for the last 25 years. Must be rough eh ???
Signed,
Sondan

I also post from work and home.

i am a customer service advisor, so when things are quiet I check the forums, only really discovered it a few days ago though.

I live in Exeter, Devon England. Its OK, but quite small, very prety though.

Ed

:thumbs: yeah there are loads of you out there!!