Why Did You Join Tff?

April FOTM Photo Contest Starts Now!
FishForums.net Fish of the Month
🏆 Click to enter! 🏆

Goggy

Fish Crazy
Reaction score
I joined because i wanted some information about Clown Featherbacks how about you? 
smile.png

I joined as i was a noob and it looked very knowledgable, ohhhh and the chat function aswell. :)

Wanted some advice on many things as I was new to the hobby and also thought it would be nice to be part of a fishy community who share my interests 
fish.gif

Munroco said:
I wanted to talk about fish with like minded people.

Yup, this. That and it's great way to borrow good ideas from people.

Joined as was a total newbie and wanted to learn about fish keeping and how to cycle a fish tank :)

I joined because I had a sick Betta and this forum looked like the most active one in the emergency section..

Then I learned lots of stuff from people here, which helped me coming back.

I joined because i wanted to learn, and chat with people about fish because no one around me cares about fish lol

I joined because I wanted to read about kitchen spam, but the mod team is too thorough. 
angry.png

But the fish conversation is nice too. 
sleep.png

I joined to see if I could figure out why my mexican dwarf orange crayfish were ill. To this day, I still don't know what happened. :(

I also like to hear others perspective on different aspects about fishkeeping. :)

I joined because i love to share pics and my experiences. I enjoy being able to chat with and meet new fishy friends.

well i joined because i was suddenly presented with a tank on my birthday 3 weeks ago and i thought i better get some help and advice fast Lol

sawickib said:
I joined because i wanted to learn, and chat with people about fish because no one around me cares about fish lol
SAME