I am changing my username

FishForums.net Pet of the Month
🐶 POTM Poll is Open! 🦎 Click here to Vote! 🐰

TheTenthDoctor

Fish Herder
Reaction score
So I have been a long time Winter Soldier fan. However I am upset by the way the MCU is going and am disappointed with the handling of Bucky's character. I am consoling myself by rereading his greatest comic books. However I have gotten into Doctor Who recently. It is time for a change. I am changing my username from WinterSoldier. to The Doctor or something along those lines. Just remember its me :)

You could try contacting one of the admins. They are the only people who can change user names, but you will need to give them a very good reason.
You'll find the admins in this list https://www.fishforums.net/members/?key=staff_members dascrow and veraderock. Click on their names and you'll find a 'start conversation' button to contact them.

So I have been a long time Winter Soldier fan. However I am upset by the way the MCU is going and am disappointed with the handling of Bucky's character. I am consoling myself by rereading his greatest comic books. However I have gotten into Doctor Who recently. It is time for a change. I am changing my username from WinterSoldier. to The Doctor or something along those lines. Just remember its me :)
Why are you upseting about bucky? I think he’s just fine...

I contacted an admin for you to look into this.
PS: please add a second photo to your FOTM entry. You need to hold or attach a note in front of your tank with Feb 2020 TFF FOTM written on it. This is a validation photo. Otherwise you will not be entered in the contest.

Last edited:
@Retired Viking I like Bucky but the MCU is going downhill and I would like to change. I have had WinterSoldier as my username for ages at this point and I desprately need a change