Is This Possible

🐠 May TOTM Voting is Live! 🐠
FishForums.net Tank of the Month!
🏆 Click here to Vote! 🏆

wonton55912

Reaction score
a 1.5gal saltwater and also what do i put in it? i like color and variety so any colorful shrimp or something?

Yes it's possible, but should you do it is another question. I personally disagree with this, mainly as it is too small for any creature, and is cruel to keep them in such small captivity. So please invest in a larger tank :good:

I agree with Josh, when i was a newbie i was dumb and put a clownfish in a 2.5G. Though, you can make a "zoa garden". If u didnt know, zoanthids are button-like corals; polyps. There are over thousands and thousands of different color zoanthids out there for ex. CLICK ME. If you are going to do this then i suggest u do plenty of research and watch your water params. because they fluctuate constantly in such a small tank.

I agree with Josh, when i was a newbie i was dumb and put a clownfish in a 2.5G. Though, you can make a "zoa garden". If u didnt know, zoanthids are button-like corals; polyps. There are over thousands and thousands of different color zoanthids out there for ex. CLICK ME. If you are going to do this then i suggest u do plenty of research and watch your water params. because they fluctuate constantly in such a small tank.