W wilsonian Fish Fanatic Joined May 11, 2009 Messages 75 Reaction score 0 Points 6 Jun 28, 2009 #16 Any update on this? Did you end up using them?
JohnRossDele Fish Herder Joined Mar 23, 2009 Messages 1,085 Reaction score 1 Points 0 Location Co.Down Ireland Jun 28, 2009 #17 aquabid more promising since its wel known
afishdude Fish Gatherer Joined Nov 28, 2006 Messages 2,552 Reaction score 0 Points 0 Location IOWA USA Jun 28, 2009 #18 LOL It looks like every word on that page is a link.
W wilsonian Fish Fanatic Joined May 11, 2009 Messages 75 Reaction score 0 Points 6 Jun 29, 2009 #19 found another site with a different URl refering back to the "pets & More" company - http/www.clearwater-aquatics.com/contact-us-1-w.asp Seems a bit strange to have several sites all refering back to the same company.... looks like a possible scam.
found another site with a different URl refering back to the "pets & More" company - http/www.clearwater-aquatics.com/contact-us-1-w.asp Seems a bit strange to have several sites all refering back to the same company.... looks like a possible scam.
indigoj sic itur ad astra Joined Jun 23, 2007 Messages 2,197 Reaction score 0 Points 0 Location Bury, UK Jun 29, 2009 #20 definitely looks dodgy