Youthanasia....... I Think Thats How U Spell It

community begginer

Fish Crazy
Reaction score
g'day everyone. just wondering what your thoughts were on youthanasia (spelling)??
is it good or bad. i think it should only be taken into procedure if totally nessisary (spelling).
like that song lol : you have to be cruel to be kind. :)
regards community begginer

ps: as you can tell im not that good at spelling.

Your spelling sucks! Just kidding. :p But, if you want, an easy-to-use, free program to get is word web. It's a dictionary, but if you misspell something it will tell you how to spell it (though it is not a comprehensive dictionary, so it might not have all of the words you are looking for). Highlight word (in almost any program) and press ctrl+alt+w and it defines the word. It doesn't get much easier than that.

http://www.download.com/WordWeb/3000-2079_...tml?tag=lst-0-1

Euthanasia, necessary.

Agreed, only use it when you know the fish has no chance of surviving (try posting on here before you go through with it).

Only acceptable way of euthanasia I have ever used was to chop of the head. Rarely am I successful on the first attempt, unfortunately.

Unacceptable alternatives are flushing down the toilet, freezing, or tossing in a garbage can.

Hmm... we used to have a euthansia pinned thread I thought...

here is my prefered method