new also

🐠 May TOTM Voting is Live! 🐠
FishForums.net Tank of the Month!
🏆 Click here to Vote! 🏆

meli

Reaction score
Hiya, I am also new (thus I am posting in newbie!). I finally found this place after searching high and low for a chat channel and have decided instead on this nice forum! I am relatively new to fish keeping about a year now. (not counting the various gold fish won at fairs when I was a kid) and am wanting to move on to a bigger tank. I have really found these forums helpful so far. Anyway, just wanted to say hiya!
Mel