Pics Needed

June FOTM Photo Contest Starts Now!
FishForums.net Fish of the Month
🏆 Click to enter! 🏆

Siamese Fighter05

Fish Herder
Reaction score
Hey guys :)

I've got too much time on my hands as college is out for another week :D and i've been thinking of making a little website to try and cover some of the questions we get over and over every week. I also want to try and help people wth what is good for a nano and so on....

As you all know im a really poor photographer and i'd need some good pics of inhabitants Etc.

ATM i'd need a pic of hermits, different snails (Cerith, Astrae etc.) and then your nano safe fish.
I'll credit you for your pics (Of course!)

Thanks alot guys
Dan

I've got a few macro pics of some blue leg hermits that I took while on holiday in Jamacia... I was holding them in my hand, so they are not in a tank or even the water...

I'll get some good piccys as mine comes together...

Sf05....I hate to be a 'bad guy' here, but, this post comes down to advertising another website. I don't think William would approve of this post. Caution. SH

:lol: Sorry didn't realise it would look like that, close the thread if you want.

Cheers Smithrc :)
When i do start the site and get on the hermits, i'll be sure to send you a PM :thumbs:

No....go ahead with your site.....if it's just informational, no problem.....sorry. SH

No....go ahead with your site.....if it's just informational, no problem.....sorry. SH

Yep, i was just hoping to answer some of the FAQ and offer some general help on Nano-safe Livestock ETC.

The site will be nothing special as i'm about as good at website building as i am at photo's :*) :lol:

I'll try and get you a decent shot of my Blue Knuckle Hermit.

Having said that Dan.... I think your photography is a lot better than mine! :p

I'll try and get you a decent shot of my Blue Knuckle Hermit.

Having said that Dan.... I think your photography is a lot better than mine! :p

:lol: Not in this lifetime :rolleyes: