Hello everyone!

FishForums.net Pet of the Month
🐶 POTM Poll is Open! 🦎 Click here to Vote! 🐰

eeks_fishes

Reaction score
Hi everyone! :D I'm very excited to be here, and I am currently in the planning stages of a tank. Right now I'm full of dreams for all the fish I would like to keep, but I have so many ideas (and probably too many for my house to hold, haha). I'm fairly new to the hobby, so I'm really looking forward to poking around the forum and having a place to come to with any questions I might have. It's nice to make everyone's acquaintance, it's been a while since I've been in a proper forum setting!

:fish:Welcome to the Fish Family :fish:

We're glad to have you here, it sounds like the fish bug has bitten you, and now there is no escape.

So let's hear all about your tank? how big is it, what fish are you thinking of stocking it with? Maybe we can help you with suggestions and compatabilities. I'm glad you've come here before buying all your fish, it can be quite confusing at times!

Any questions you go right ahead and ask, we're always willing to help, I don't think there's a single question this community can't answer!

you and me both, last time I used forums I was in high school! it's weird to be back, but this community is a good one! I hope you enjoy it here!

:fish:Welcome to the Fish Family :fish:

We're glad to have you here, it sounds like the fish bug has bitten you, and now there is no escape.

So let's hear all about your tank? how big is it, what fish are you thinking of stocking it with? Maybe we can help you with suggestions and compatabilities. I'm glad you've come here before buying all your fish, it can be quite confusing at times!

Any questions you go right ahead and ask, we're always willing to help, I don't think there's a single question this community can't answer!

you and me both, last time I used forums I was in high school! it's weird to be back, but this community is a good one! I hope you enjoy it here!