Any Hunters/shooters Here?

The April FOTM Contest Poll is open!
FishForums.net Fish of the Month
🏆 Click to vote! 🏆

gaz gun man

Fish Addict
Reaction score
Just wondering if anyone likes to shoot?

I have been shooting for 11 years and hunting for about 6 years.

When I buy a gun I find it hard to sell them on, so I have a few knocking about.

IMG_0560.jpg

IMG_0060.jpg

my fave hunting rifle;
DSC_1993d.jpg

DSC_1995d-1.jpg

Now with a collection like that I would put you in the fanatical group, and I'm not sure but it looks like a couple of those have silencers on them and that would also put you in the fanatical assassin group.

Only joking, mental note, don't upset the gun totting maniac with more fire power than the police :D

I've often contemplated taking up shooting. First point of call would be the government. That's why we have such tight gun laws over here. Too many idiot politicians and too many people who are annoyed off with them not doing anything to fix the country. Damn government. Yeah I know the police are monitoring this site and I'm going to get a visit from them tomorrow. That's alright they already monitor my computer and phone records. Damn cops have nothing better to do than hassle me coz I'm warring with the council.

I didn’t know guns were so readily available in the UK.
Do the law makers limit the semi auto handgun clips? Here you are only allowed to have clips that hold 10 rounds so if you get into a shoot out with the cops they have more rounds (13 or 14 usually) and more chance of shooting you while you reload.

they're all air rifles and pistols, with the exception of one which fires bullets.

WIth regards to handguns, they're illegal here, and have been since 1997 :(

they're all air rifles and pistols, with the exception of one which fires bullets.
rofl :rofl:
oh my that's funny
bullets being little lead slugs that come out of a gun. Air rifles also fire little lead slugs that come out the end :)