Pics Of My New Red Dragon Zz *pic Heavy*

FishForums.net Pet of the Month
🐶 POTM Poll is Open! 🦎 Click here to Vote! 🐰

GShorty1981

Fish Herder
Reaction score
I bought him for £50 last week, he is 6" long, 8 months old, he eats like a pig, and he glass bangs like a pro, attacks me everytime i put my hand in the tank, he is the coolest fish i have ever had, my wife and kids play with him all day lol

Tell me what you think?

922877_618897048137595_1377168393_n.jpg

942655_618896658137634_526713594_n.jpg

935734_618896728137627_45870985_n.jpg

935310_618896751470958_349577904_n.jpg

420643_618896771470956_489521484_n.jpg

935785_618896804804286_2011733216_n.jpg

942243_618896834804283_777331734_n.jpg

575610_618896888137611_850108385_n.jpg

945772_618897004804266_548304978_n.jpg

936219_618897031470930_1999549370_n.jpg

He is about 8.5" if you include the tail, his actual body is 6", hes quite chunky to.

I'm no expert and this is my first real Flowerhorn, what do you think of his quality etc?

Looks stunning, there is a blue one in my LFS and I would love him to get a good home as he is in their small display tanks.  Where are you located?  Maybe you could find room for him somewhere then you would have a red and a blue one ;)

Enjoy...

I expect the one you mean is a 'Titaniam or Thai Silk' they are nice looking fish :)

No room tho for anything but this guy, he trys to kill me through the glass let alone any companions lol

Stunning looking fish - any chance of uploading a video?

[VIDEO]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lice_YS9WEw[/VIDEO]

Ha ha feisty one there :D

A fish with real character!

What size tank is he in? Love his setup.

What type of food and how often do you feed?