Hello everyone

The April FOTM Contest Poll is open!
FishForums.net Fish of the Month
🏆 Click to vote! 🏆

Cledford95

Reaction score
I am a proud mama of bettas, plecos, Danios (zebra and Longfin), and Chinese algae eaters. I have been breeding guppies for several months now and will also, eventually, be selling in central florida as soon as everything is set up. I made a jump recently to take on some loaches. I have three species. Clown, golden weather(albino), and weather. The normals are doing great,though they have no spacial awareness or boundaries. However, the clown and goldens are in need of some help. I am on my way to work but will update as i can